Posted in A Bit of This, A Bit of That, Funny Stuff

He’s Nobody’s Moggy Now

So sad, to end your working life outside in the rain. I’ve started asking for names of antique restorers, though, to see if I can give the old crapper a new start in life. It really is kind of classy, for a loo.

The Old Loo, Out In The Rain

That’s not all, though. There’s an old, old paper holder that’s pretty amazing, rust and all. I asked someone to unscrew it from the wall. I’ve never seen anything like it. Then again, I don’t think I’ve ever seen an “antique” toilet paper holder.

Would the Sears Catalogue Fit In This?

I particularly like the sides. Here’s a close up of the star pattern. Classy. I have to say. Very classy, for a potty accessory.

Now, Is That Classy or What?

Our current holder is just a piece of white plastic. Nothing like it at all.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

3 thoughts on “He’s Nobody’s Moggy Now

  1. That is really cool that you still have both those objects. Maybe there is a toilet bowl hall of fame somewhere? Just kidding. Seriously though, that is definitely not something that you see every day.

Leave a Reply

