5 thoughts on “Welcome, 2011!

    1. Thanks, Ms. FD! And a happy new year to you as well. I’m crossing my fingers that ’11 will not be a repeat of ’10!

  1. I am certainly hoping that his is the year of fun. Tomorrow, I’m finally, (FINALLY!!!) going to see Harry Potter with my daughter. Did I mention FINALLY!!!

    1. Yay and hooray! Tell me how you like the movie. I’ve heard mixed reviews and would love your opinion. I’ve never read any of the books or seen any of the movies. People have recommended I do.

      1. Argh! Not yet. She’s been the last to get sick and very slow to get better. She has been careful about not getting too far from the bathroom, if you know what I mean. Maybe tonight? 10PM showing…

Leave a Reply

