Posted in Uncategorized

Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner?

If I could choose just one? Here's what I'd do.

Cutting the pies and cakes at the barbeque dinner, Pie Town, New Mexico Fair (LOC)

I'd have to go with dinner. I'm a chronic insomniac, so breakfast usually doesn't happen or, when it does, it's quick and uninteresting. I'm not a fan of traditional sandwich fare that makes up most lunchtime menus. That leaves dinner. If it were only one, I'd choose dinner on the early side, and stick to beverages beforehand.

Powered by Plinky

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

4 thoughts on “Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner?

  1. Ehhh… I’ve been known to switch up dishes for various meals, so breakfast, lunch, and dinner (or supper, depending on the lateness of the hour) is beginning to be a designation of time, not of what must be served.

Leave a Reply

