Posted in Gardening, Summer

Garden Walk-Around

I met up with my co-owner and neighbor, Mary, and together we tackled a little garden maintenance. We’re now mowed, raked and swept and our gardens are lookin’ good.

I'll Give You Some Tomatoes Soon

 

I'm a Coleus and I'm Sharing My Box

 

I'm Purple, And Very Pretty

 

I'm The Last Word in Cute

 

We All Live in an Orange Submarine, An Orange Submarine, An Orange Submarine

 

Here's The Address, If You Want to Visit

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “Garden Walk-Around

Leave a Reply

