Posted in Food, Recipes

Pumpkin Spice Latte | daily nibbles

Pumpkin Spice Latte | daily nibbles.

 

Pumpkin Spice Latte

Well, what can I say, but thanks, Daily Nibbles!

This post also has instructions for making espresso in that little, bitty pot. I have one, got it at a yard sale, and up until now have been clueless about how to use it.

 

My husband has the best ground coffee east of the Mississippi. He grinds it espresso-fine. As soon as I can, I’m getting this into production!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

One thought on “Pumpkin Spice Latte | daily nibbles

  1. Anything with pumpkin in it you just know its gotta be good!

    I hope you’ll post about your experience with the espresso pot. I haven’t known anyone to make their own using it.

Leave a Reply

