Posted in Margy Tries to Exercise

Not Quite A Ninja

But – I’m getting there!

Spent 25 minutes on the treadmill machines at the gym. My knees are saying that’s okay, just as long as I don’t start doing something stupid like start running. But, hey, I can create fake hills by pressing a button and I can make myself walk faster by pressing another button. And, then there’s this whole “choose a course” thing that I’ve yet to dare. Too many buttons!

Okay, so twice this week, on Monday and Wednesday. If I get to Friday – a whole three days a week – I’ll declare myself a treadmill ninja for this week. Maybe I’ll even do this:

Uhhhhhhh….

No.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

5 thoughts on “Not Quite A Ninja

  1. I love this video! πŸ˜€ OK Go makes the greatest videos for their songs! Some even say that the videos are better than the actual songs…Lol…haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

