Posted in Margy Tries to Exercise

Yes!! She’s An Exercise Ninja!

Hoo hoo hoo hoo hoo! Watch me dance my Snoopy dance (carefully). I made it through the week, with a 27-minute session on the treadmill. The endorphins kicked in at around 23 minutes, then my Achilles tendon decided to call it quits at 26 1/2 minutes. I was a good girl. I stopped at 27 minutes, then made my way back downstairs to the locker rooms to change and go home.

Three times in one week! New record! Now let’s celebrate!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

Leave a Reply

