Posted in Gardening, Massachusetts, Music, Nature, Seasons, Spring

I’m Crossing My Fingers and Hoping It’s Spring

The weather’s about right. None of this 80 degrees in early March stuff. The spring flowers are out and it’s been warm enough today to walk around in a T-shirt.

I’m crossing my fingers and toes. While I was at it, I decided to make an offering to the gods of spring with this video:

The music is courtesy of Dan-O Music, a wonderful musician who makes his work available to the public for free (hooray for Creative Commons!). Ya want some music? Here: http://www.danosongs.com/

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “I’m Crossing My Fingers and Hoping It’s Spring

  1. Ha ha Margy – you must’ve been hoping that before seeing the forecast for the next couple of days. 🙂 I see some areas are expecting snow…. and our temps are back to 50 ! My iris bloomed and died on one summerish 92 degree day last week.

    1. Yep, we’re back to being April again. Cool, in the 50s and 60s. In fact, some parts of the ‘burbs had frost warnings last night.

Leave a Reply

