Posted in Family, Home

She’s Baaaaaack!

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy, I’m back home! It’s been so long I forgot where a few things were, like light switches on my office lamps. My parents’ house is tiny and so were our hotel rooms. I walked into my house and was immediately engulfed by the relative size of it.

So, here I am – sitting in my office, finishing off a beer and relaxing. I have some re-entry to do, but the major trek is over.

At least for now!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “She’s Baaaaaack!

Leave a Reply

