Posted in Arlington, Boston, Food, Massachusetts, Seasons, Summer, Travel With Margy!

What I Had For Dinner Tonight

Enchiladas

Of course, it came at the end of another “stay-cation” day, this time in Salem. Oh, yes, I took plenty of photos and some videos, too. However, I haven’t even had the chance to talk about our day in Boston last week, which was incredible.

We’re very fortunate to live here and I’m more than happy to spread the love via my photos! I hope you enjoy the sites as much as the hubby and I do.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

4 thoughts on “What I Had For Dinner Tonight

Leave a Reply

