Posted in Fantasy, Fiction, The Staff, Writing

Still Alive and Writing

nanowrimo - day 7 goal
nanowrimo – day 7 goal (Photo credit: paloetic)

Hello and happy post-Thanksgiving! I’ve somehow managed to find the time to write over the holidays, even though I’m out of town. Today I just finished two more chapters, for a total word count of: 48,705 words out of a total of 50,000. Looks like this baby’s going to be over that limit, but I’ll take myself out for a beer when I reach the minimum word count.

So, NaNoWriMo – you’ve got me going!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “Still Alive and Writing

Leave a Reply

