Posted in NaNoWriMo, Writing

Hey, You With the Pen!

Get your writing chops in this spring (April) and summer (July) with Camp NaNoWriMo. Last year I participated in the original version, which takes place every November around the world. The goal is to write, write, write! Don’t edit, don’t peruse, just write until you’re done. So make with the clicky, clicky and sign up. Let me tell you, it’s a lot easier to edit a finished novel than an unfinished one!

Link to Camp NaNoWriMo
Visit Camp NaNoWriMo!

I’m signed up for July, since I’m going to be way too busy to write much in April. If you decide to sign up, send me a message so we can connect with each other and keep the flow going. My NaNoWriMo screen name is BostonMargy. My page says April, but I’m really doing it in July. Website glitch, I think.

Oh, and it’s free, unless you want to make a donation.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “Hey, You With the Pen!

  1. I’ve done/completed the November NaNo for the past three years, but this is my first year trying Camp NaNo. Do you know of a way to add a buddy the way you can with regular NaNo? All I can see is a way to add camper requests.

Leave a Reply

