Back to Writing

The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to ...
The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to be portable. Long exposure lit by sweeping an LED flashlight over the scene. clickthing.blogspot.com/2008/10/tennish-anyone.html (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It’s already October and the frantic staff at NaNoWriMo are already whipping us up into a frenzy. I have absolutely no time, but I’m going to try it again this November. One month, 50,000 words. I started a novel last year and got 50,000 words into it, then stopped. Of course, despite my best intentions, I never picked it up again. I need deadlines and inspiration.

Please, by all means, feel free to cheer me on!

4 thoughts on “Back to Writing

  1. Count me in as a – dare I say it – cheerleader. NaNoWriMo is amazing! Can’t wait for it to start. How many times have you participated? I swear it gets more exciting every year.

Leave a Reply

