3 thoughts on “New England postcard

  1. Pardon me a small chuckle. I’ve met some other charming folks on Flickr that have shown me some other appealing aspects of New England. Included in this is the Macoun variety of apple, which does not seem to be grown out here in Washington state. This view is nice, but I have more reasons to pay a visit.

    1. Mackouns are nice, although I prefer harder and less sweet Baldwins or Russets. Those are both heirloom varieties and definitely worth coming east for.

Leave a Reply

