Get Your Writing On

National Novel Writing Month 2012
I’m In!

It’s official – day one of NaNoWriMo and I’m at the computer, ready to go. Just to make things harder on myself, I’ve also enrolled in NaBloWriMo or National Blog Writing Month. If that doesn’t kick my creative juices, then I’ve truly become a dry well.

I’m psyched now, but the real challenge will begin when I have to work in 1,667 words into days when I’m working and teaching. Of course, I also have a house to maintain, with meals to cook and laundry to do. But, what the heck. I’m in!

Oh, and here’s something nice for the rest of you NaNo/NaBlos out there: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/blog-event-survival-guide/

One thought on “Get Your Writing On

Leave a Reply

