Posted in Uncategorized

Another Day, Another 2,000 Words

I’m over 7,000 words for day 3 of NaNoWriMo. My husband and I will be leaving tomorrow morning for Western New York and services for my mom. Don’t know if I’ll get a chance to write during that time but will be getting back to it soon!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

One thought on “Another Day, Another 2,000 Words

  1. NaBloWriMo has never appealed to me, but I am a writer, and I have to admire any dedication to getting some writing done.

    At the very least, it is a reminder that I need to work on the fragments of an epic fantasy that I have been writing off and on. It’s a bit wrapped in some personal issues, so it’s been about 5 years, and not even close to being finished.

    So… good luck. Will you be sharing your results, then?

Leave a Reply

