5 thoughts on “Snowscape 3

  1. Been busy, Margy? Was wondering what you’d been up to as I hadn’t seen posts since Christmas.

    Or maybe it’s just that some of the blogs I’ve started recently following generate a LOT of content. Like, daily. Oh, by the way– not a sprinkle of snow here at all in Washington state. The polar vortex has reached my baby sister in Utah, but, not here… yet.

    1. Well, I’m on a bit of a bread-baking kick and am now live-blogging my first white loaf in many years. Mmmmm. Just in time for dinner.

      1. Let her read my blog. I can’t convey the smell of fresh bread, but perhaps the sight of it may stir her to action.

Leave a Reply

