Posted in Food, Seasons, Winter

Ta Da!

The Whole Bread and Nothing But the BreadWell, okay! They’re out of the oven and that was easier than I had expected. I’m used to fancier breads that require more time and care. Maybe I’ll mix up a batch of sour, so I can knock out a few sourdoughs.

Hope they’re okay. They look fine, but my temperature gauge has gone missing. They look and smell done. I’m used to both of those as criteria.

Next: cool and eat!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

Leave a Reply

