I write to you, my April girl

Now here’s a parent to have!

Hadorable

Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with k3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with k3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n2 preset

My sweet petite Céline,

 You will turn two tomorrow, tomorrow…Where has the time gone?

 I still feel your tiny hands hold my finger tightly, feel the smell of dried milk and baby powder on your skin, feel your warm breath when you nuzzle your face into my breast…

 Two year old, you have a character,

 You do things by yourself, you choose your favourite coat in ones I hang on the closet to go to school, you take off your shoes after school, and you handle your daily meals…

 You love books, nothing than books, you take five minutes to finish a book before school in the morning and take your full evening to read before bedtime. Oh how I love these moments! Love the way you imagine your story when you read, way you laugh and play the role of books’ characters…

 You…

View original post 215 more words

One thought on “I write to you, my April girl

Leave a Reply

