Driving on the Holidays – Shoulda Bought a Tank

Thought for the day. Makes the most sense if you live in Boston.

Unload and Unwind

There are moments when the deep and sincere stupidity of other drivers just rises up and slams you in the rear bumper. Fortunately it wasn’t me this time who came face to face with the lack of understanding on how to approach the ’round-a-bout’ and the resultant mess that ensued but I did get a good look at the driver of the car who had been swiped.  All I can say is I hope the fellow that hit her was wearing a cup – it sure as hell looked like he was going to need it.

As I drove home I remembered a hilarious little funny that I’d tucked away courtesy of Smile Be Happy and decided to add it to this weekends fun.

road rage

View original post

Leave a Reply

