Widgets…Hmmm, Widgets

Moving right along, now I’m supposed to personalize my blog. This serves as an introduction to widgets and it gave me some really good ideas. Duh, it never occurred to me to add special effects to my images (via PicMonkey, Pixlr or FotoFlexer) and upload them to my sidebar. I’ll try it once I get a hankering for fooling around with an image editor.

Since I was thinking about widgets anyway, I decided to go into my collection and sort them out a bit. I added and renamed a few. I don’t want it to get too long, though! I’m never finished playing, of course, so I suspect that sidebar is going to be morphing on a regular basis.

One thought on “Widgets…Hmmm, Widgets

Leave a Reply

