Posted in A Bit of This, A Bit of That, Autumn, Nature, Seasons

Cornucopia

2014-10-17 14.54.35

It’s fall in New England and, with the exception of the occasional hot spells, I can feel it. Days are shorter and the leaves are turning color and shedding to the ground. Pretty soon there’ll be nothing left but branches in the sky.

I don’t mind. I like change, even when it’s predictable. I’ve started teaching my WordPress class again – a certain harbinger of either spring or fall – and have taken out the winter pajamas. It’s warm today but I’m sure we’ll be back to comfortable, cool nights before too long.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

2 thoughts on “Cornucopia

Leave a Reply

