Posted in A Bit of This, A Bit of That, Business, Work

Ouch! These Old Eyes.

At this point I’m holding my eyelids open with toothpicks, but at least I now know how to set up a forum on WordPress.org. It was kind of inevitable – at this point I have several classes of students who’ve taken my WordPress.com class and want to get ongoing support. It’s a rudimentary setup, going across two platforms, but it should at least get things off of the ground. Phew! And it’s only Monday.

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

Leave a Reply

