The Loneliness of Center Stage

I’m behind on my photo posts, but I’m trying to catch up. I missed the “lonely post,” so am submitting my photo. I was browsing photos in my Dropbox account and came across something rather stunning in the “Canoe Ride” folder. I wasn’t expecting it all:

Canoe MeIt’s lonely in a grand kind of way, with the focal point centered in the middle of a barren landscape. A power figure, alone in the wilderness. Or so it seems to me.

Hope you like it! I may use it in a novel I may be posting at some point soon.

One thought on “The Loneliness of Center Stage

Leave a Reply

