Posted in Health, Margy Tries to Exercise

Taking Time to Celebrate

I’ve been playing a good-habit game on my smartphone. It’s the only app or program I’ve found so far that actually has me chucking bad habits and going through with good ones. I’m flossing regularly and remembering to blog!

I’m up to my ears in work, which is good, but the little habit game is giving me a new challenge: Celebrate Your Success! I’ve successfully completed a set of good habits for three days in a row and now I have to remember to reward myself for being such a good girl.

So, I’ll call this my celebration for the first day. I’m taking a break from my work to stretch  my writing brain and to communicate with the rest of the world…well, at least you guys!

Author:

Writer, Walker, Entrepreneur, baby-boomer

Leave a Reply

